Today’s question is an easy one!

Which key tools will you turn to regularly to maintain your mindset and how will you use them effectively?

It’s easy because this has already been spoken about and I’ve been doing things off and on with this. Right now I’m trying to figure out a routine that will work for me to incorporate all that I want to do in a day! That might mean getting up for 4 in the morning each day to do Sadhana!

I’m experimenting with this part, because I can see and feel how essential these key practices, or in this case “tools”, are to my well-being. Its just finding a routine that works for me.

My key tools are the following:

Yoga & meditation, my manifestation journal, and, of course, writing (cause I write down everything!).

Most of this is already happening; its simply a matter of finding the routine. Tomorrow I’m going to try out Sadhana at 4 AM, and I might keep it going for a few days at least. We will see.

With that I am caught up on the Blog Challenge! YAY!  Tomorrow is a day off, and I am happy to say that I have completed a week with lots of learning and new resources! Feeling great! Lotsa love!

Blog Challenge

