Hello wonderfuls!

This is something that I’ve struggled with for years. Its the one thing in my business classes (and I’ve taken a few sponsored by the government!) that I turn away from like it is a snake coiled to bite. I never really understood myself enough to write my own USP I think, so it was very challenging for me to look at myself and create one. I also think that there was a lot of lack of self-love in the past which also created a challenge to write one. Now that I’ve been doing my best to act out of self-love for the past year or so and that I’m feeling like I know who I am a lot more, writing the USP this morning was a challenge, but I was able to get it done. Here is mine!

“I am unique and different because I proved a connection to people’s deeper intuitions through custom (every one is different!) card readings and gemstone elixirs which no one else in my field provides. No one else can or will provide this because I am a twenty three year old writer, yogi, mystic, oracle and spiritual counselor with one goal: to help empower others.”

What do you think?

I used one of the resources Natalie posted with the blog today to help me write it. You can click here to go to a page that talks all about it and gives you a worksheet to create your own USP. πŸ™‚

Blog Challenge

