Tags

,

This was a very simple post today that had Natalie’s top seven tools for her business.

Today my blog challenge is: State your top three tools that you will use (or already use) to save time and money and make your online world more seamless.

My top three tools are:

Mailchimp – I already have an account with them, I just haven’t utilized it yet which will be changing over the next few weeks as I get everything organized.

LeadPages – A tool to easily create landing pages. I am definitely going to use this, especially when I launch my 30 day intuitive course/challenge.

Paypal – I already use this, and it is a godsend. Love it!

I also just enrolled with Square and can now take credit card payments on my Iphone! It’s pretty awesome. 🙂

That’s all I’ve got for today!

Lotsa love!

Blog Challenge

NaBloPoMo November 2013

