Tags

, ,

Just for fun! Here is a Superhero Manifesto!

I like manifestos like this so I thought I would make my own for a couple of different things I embody. (You can see the Oracle one here.)

New Years is always a good time to get clear on the things we are representing and choosing to embody. There is a large collective movement and energy that creates almost an excitement around this. Normally I set goals for the year, but I did that around my birthday, so a manifesto it is!

I call this version one because chances are in six months or a year from now its going to be a little bit different. We change. My idea of who a superhero is and how that looks in my life will probably change.

I printed this out and put it on my wall to remind me always about these ideas and beliefs so I can change my subconscious mind and further embody them.

SuperheroManifesto1

What do you think? Do you have a manifesto?

