Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hello there wonderfuls,

A HUGE thing that has happened is that I’ve begun an Indiegogo Campaign to fund a trip to the Tuscon Gem Show! I’m very excited that I’m going down this year! The campaign started three hours ago.

I’ve been busy sequestered away from the world as I try to accomplish way too many writing goals at once. I’ve been focusing most of my energies on writing for a new blog I began to help me study for my Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training called Mystic Yogini. It’s been going pretty well, and I’m seeing a lot of benefits with it. I’m amazed at how fast it has connected me with the yoga community!

I’ve also been focusing on my business Willows Lavender. I’ve been trying to work out the kinks on the website so that I feel confident in advertising it fully and complete for at least a little while. I’m not quite savvy enough yet to do it all myself so occasionally I sit down and try, but really, I just need some funds to finish the website up and pay my website guy.

All of this has been happening while I continue to study yoga, find work to support myself as I fund and transition to running my business and blogging full time, and write my book. It’s been a busy month!

I’m really looking forward to taking my business to the next level this year! If you want to help watch the video, donate, share my campaign around please!

Hope the New Year is treating you amazing!

Lotsa love

Serafina

